Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Thu 6 December Maths Calculations for Parents, 2.30 to 3.30pm
Mon 10 December KS1 Christmas Party
Wed 12 December Christmas Service, Church, 9.00am
Wed 12 December Class 2 Sprout Picking, pm
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 14 December Christmas Dinner
Mon 17 December Class 1 and 2 Play, 6.00pm
Tue 18 December Class 1 and 2 Play, 2.00 and 6.00pm
Wed 19 December Whole School Peter Pan, 1.15pm
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Fri 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 February PTA Disco
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 4 March Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 7.30pm
Tue 5 March Parents' Evening, 3.50 to 6.20pm
Tue 19 March Class Photographs
Tue 26 March Class 3 and 4 Play, 2.00 and 6.00pm
Tue 2 April Year 5 France Meeting, 6.00pm
Wed 10 April Easter Service, 9.00am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 8 May New Intake Meeting, 6.00pm
Mon 13 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 14 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 18 June Music Share Concert, 6.00pm
Tue 25 June Sports Day
Wed 26 June New Intake Taster Morning
Thu 27 June Reserve Sports Day
Tue 2 July Year 6 Leavers' Play, 6.00pm
Wed 3 July Class Swap Day (and Thursay)
Fri 5 July PTA Leavers' Disco
Tue 9 July Reports home today
Wed 10 July Founders Service, 2.00pm
Fri 12 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 27 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 28 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 29 August Start of Term - School opens
14 to 18 October Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 13 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 14 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)