Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Parent Diary Dates - 2019/20 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Wed 20 November Stir the Pudding Service, 9.00am
Mon 25 November PTA Meeting, The Malt Shovel, 6.00pm
Wed 11 December Christmas Service, 9.00am
Wed 11 December Class 2 Sprout Picking
Fri 13 December Christmas Dinner Day
Mon 16 December Class 3 Play, 6.00pm
Tue 17 December Class 1 and 2 Nativity, 2.00 and 6.00pm
Wed 18 December Whole School Panto Visit
Thu 19 December KS2 Christmas Party
Fri 20 December KS1 Christmas Party
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
Wed 8 January Whole School to Harry Potter World
Tue 14 January Class 3 Hannukah Assembly, 9.10am
17 to 21 February Half Term
Tue 25 February FS/KS1 to Botanical Gardens
Wed 26 February KS2 to Botanical Gardens
Mon 9 March Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 7.30pm
Tue 10 March Parents' Evening, 3.50 to 6.20pm
Sat 21 March PTA Coffee Morning
Fri 27 March PTA Disco
Wed 1 April Easter Service, 9.00am
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Tue 21 April Class 2 Vaisakhi Assembly, 9.10am
Wed 6 May New Intake Meeting, 6.00pm
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday - note change for this year
Mon 11 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
25 to 29 May Half Term
Tue 2 June Class 1 Eid Assembly, 9.10am
Tue 16 June Music Share, 6.00pm
Mon 22 June Year 6 to Cadbury World
Tue 23 June Sports Day
Wed 24 June New Intake Taster Morning
Thu 25 June Reserve Sports Day
Tue 30 June Class 4 and 5 Play, 2.00 and 6.00pm
Wed 1 July Class Swap Day (and Thursday)
Fri 3 July PTA Leavers' Disco
Tue 7 July Reports home today
Wed 8 July Founders' Service, 9.00am
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 13 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 14 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)