Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Mon 18 March PTA Meeting, 6.00pm
Tue 19 March Class Photographs
Fri 22 March Non-Uniform Day - donations in class colours requested
Tue 26 March Class 3 and 4 Production, 2.00 and 6.00pm
Fri 29 March Donations of cakes, etc, requested
Sat 30 March Spring Coffee Morning, 11.00am to 1.00pm
Fri 5 April Parents' Social Night, Spice of India
Wed 10 April Easter Service, Church, 9.00am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 3 May Jimmy Joes Clothing Recycling
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 8 May New Intake Meeting, 6.00pm
Mon 13 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 14 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 18 June Music Share Concert, 6.00pm
Tue 25 June Sports Day
Wed 26 June New Intake Taster Morning
Thu 27 June Reserve Sports Day
Tue 2 July Year 6 Leavers' Play, 6.00pm
Wed 3 July Class Swap Day (and Thursay)
Fri 5 July PTA Leavers' Disco
Tue 9 July Reports home today
Wed 10 July Founders Service, 2.00pm
Fri 12 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 27 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 28 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 29 August Start of Term - School opens
14 to 18 October Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 13 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 14 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)